« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
 

 

High School



Image

High School Principal: Robin Fetter

  Secretaries:  Amy Robert and Michael Kitts

 
 

 

 
 

 

Upcoming Events:

September 10, 2014 at 2:15p.m. OR September 16, 2014 at 6:00p.m.- Driving meeting for any junior or senior planning on driving to school this year.  Even you do not have your license yet, but plan to get you MUST attend a driving meeting!  Be sure that a parent or guardian accompanies you to the meeting.

September 10, 2014 at 3:00p.m. or September 16, 2014 at 5:30p.m. - Athletic meeting for all fall athletes


 

2014-2015 HIGH SCHOOL CALENDAR

Tuesday September 9 Advisor Meeting–Book Keeping Procedure (2:15)
Tuesday Sept. 23-24 School Pictures
Friday October 3 Progress Reports Due
Monday October 13 Columbus Day (No School)
Friday October 31 End of 1st Marking Period
Thursday         November 6 Picture Retakes
Monday November 10 Staff Development Day (Teachers/Staff Only)
Tuesday November 11 Veteran’s Day (No School)
Thursday         November 13 Report Card Day/Night
Friday Nov. 14-15 Area All State
Friday November 21 ½ Staff Development Day (Teachers/Staff Only)
Wednesday Nov. 26-28 Thanksgiving Recess (No School)
Wednesday December 10 ½ Staff Development Day (Teachers/Staff Only)
Thursday         December 11 High School Concert
Friday December 12 Progress Reports Due
Monday Dec. 22-Jan. 2 Holiday Break (No School)
Friday January 9 All County Festival A
Monday January 19 Martin Luther King Day (No School)
Monday January 26-29 Regents Exams
Thursday         January 29 End of 2nd Marking Period
Friday February 6-7 All County Festival B
Monday Feb. 16-20 Mid-Winter Break
Friday March 6 Progress Reports Due
Friday March 13&14 Musical
Thursday         March 19 Green and Gold Night/Pep Rally
Thursday         March 19 ½ Staff Development Day (Teachers/Staff Only)
Friday March 20 Staff Development Day (Teachers/Staff Only)
Monday March 30-Apr 6 Spring Break
Friday April 10 End of 3rd Marking Period
Friday April 24-25 NYSSMA
Wednesday   April 29 Report Card Day/Night
Tuesday May 5 ½ Staff Development Day (Teachers/Staff Only)
Monday May 11 Dessert Night
Wednesday May 13 Progress Report Due
Thursday        May 14 High School Concert
Tuesday May 19 Nexus/Bel Aires Concert & Art Show 
Friday May 22 Band Trip to Great Escape
Monday May 25 Memorial Day (No School)
Tuesday June 2 Regents Exams
Thursday         June 4 Concert in the Park
Tuesday         June 16-24 Regents Exams
Thursday         June 25 End of 4th Marking Period
Saturday June 27 Graduation
 

 


                
 
     
 

Links

 
   

NY State Education Dept.


On-line forms

 
     
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management