« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

Username:
Password:

High School Office

High School Principal Mrs. Robin Fetter 315-353-6631 Ext. 3
rfetter@nncsk12.org
High School Secretary Mrs. Amy Robert

315-353-6631 Ext. 3
arobert@nncsk12.org

Miss Kristen Campbell
315-353-6631 Ext. 3
kcampbell@nncsk12.org

á

High School Teaching Staff

EnglisháLanguage Arts Mrs. Cook rcook@nncsk12.org
Ms. Pinsker spinsker@nncsk12.org
Miss Lucas nlucas@nncsk12.orgá
Ms. Ivesá aives@nncsk12.orgá

á
Mrs. Waters
  • ELA 10
mwaters@nncsk12.org
Mathematics Mr. Clemens gclemens@nncsk12.org
Mrs. Anderson
  • AIS Math
  • Pre Alegebraá
landerson@nncsk12.org
Mr. LaShomb slashomb@nncsk12.org
Mrs. Squires jsquires@nncsk12.org
Mr. Gallant
  • AIS Math

jgallant@nncsk12.org
Sciences Miss Dodds sdodds@nncsk12.org
Mr. Ellison sellison@nncsk12.org
Ms. Bonaná
  • ForensicáScience
  • Chemistry & Chemistry Lab
  • General Chemistry
ebonan@nncsk12.org
Mr. Plantz nplantz@nncsk12.org
Ms. Thivierge dthivierge@nncsk12.org
Social Studiesá Mr. Short
  • Psychology
rshort@nncsk12.org
Ms. Childs mchilds@nncsk12.org
Mr. Mclean pmclean@nncsk12.org
Mr. Rishe drishe@nncsk12.org
Mr. Sullivan-Catlin dsullivan@nncsk12.org
Foreign Language Mrs. Arrocha-Gettmann larrocha@nncsk12.org
Mrs. Derouchie vderouch@nncsk12.org
Health Mr. Peterson dpeterso@nncsk12.org
Business Education
Mr. Reyome jreyome@nncsk12.org
Mr. Dupree
  • Computer Applications

zdupree@nncsk12.org
Art Education Mr. Hubbard jhubbard@nncsk12.org
Mr. Yandeau byandeau@nncsk12.org
Music Mr. Burnett jburnett@nncsk12.org
Mr. Wimmer mwimmer@nncsk12.org
District Technology Mrs.áGutenmann lgutenmann@nncsk12.org
Physical Education
Mr. Cook acook@nncsk12.org
Miss Byrns bbyrns@nncsk12.org
Special Education Mrs. Gerrish sgerrish@nncsk12.org
Mrs. Haggett khaggett@nncsk12.org
Mrs. Roy droy@nncsk12.org
Mr. Wells kwells@nncsk12.org
Learning Support Mrs.áReed twoodward@nncsk12.org

á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management