« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
Thursday April 13 - Early Releaseá
1/2 dy UPk: 11:00 AM
Full dy UPká- Grade 4: á11:30 AM
Grades 5 - 12: 12:30 PM
Norwood-Norfolk Board of Education Members
Position Member E-mail
President Jon Hazen jhazen@nncsk12.org
Vice President Jon Hunkins jhunkins@nncsk12.org
Board Member Karl Fetter kafetter@nncsk12.org
Board Member Suzanne Fiacco sfiacco@nncsk12.org
Board Member George Fulk gfulk@nncsk12.org
Board Member Lisa Levison llevison@nncsk12.org
Board Member Stephen Markum smarkum@nncsk12.org
Board Member Jane Peacock jpeacock@nncsk12.org
Board Member Mary Ellen Todd metodd@nncsk12.org
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management